SlyBlackford
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 4:56 pm
x 12

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Feb 07, 2021 12:20 pm









some tracks of my playlist

:salute:
3 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 889
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 1077
Contact: Website SC BC IG TW YT

Re: What are you listening to?

Mon Feb 08, 2021 9:17 pm

2 x

Godall
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 5:07 pm
Location: San Francisco
x 39
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:08 pm



Been listening to this obsessively, so simple but amazing.
2 x

User avatar
canoot
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:13 pm
x 102
Contact: Website SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Feb 16, 2021 4:29 pm

listening to some dope beats by farhot :headphone:

1 x

User avatar
JoaGymshoe
Posts: 1139
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:22 am
Location: The Netherlands - 010
x 1042

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:39 am

2 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 889
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 1077
Contact: Website SC BC IG TW YT

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Mar 06, 2021 11:53 pm



Been re-listening to this one as we get ready for new stuff coming on the 20th :mrgreen:
1 x

User avatar
JoaGymshoe
Posts: 1139
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:22 am
Location: The Netherlands - 010
x 1042

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Mar 09, 2021 4:07 am

waxramble wrote:
Sat Mar 06, 2021 11:53 pm


Been re-listening to this one as we get ready for new stuff coming on the 20th :mrgreen:

heard some snippets on insta.. sounded good!.. to be released on U.B too?
1 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 889
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 1077
Contact: Website SC BC IG TW YT

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Mar 09, 2021 11:49 am

JoaGymshoe wrote:
Tue Mar 09, 2021 4:07 am
heard some snippets on insta.. sounded good!.. to be released on U.B too?[/color][/font]
Yes indeed! Got a few other things in the works too, more music to come this year :)
0 x

User avatar
JoaGymshoe
Posts: 1139
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:22 am
Location: The Netherlands - 010
x 1042

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed Mar 10, 2021 1:26 am

waxramble wrote:
Tue Mar 09, 2021 11:49 am
JoaGymshoe wrote:
Tue Mar 09, 2021 4:07 am
heard some snippets on insta.. sounded good!.. to be released on U.B too?[/color][/font]
Yes indeed! Got a few other things in the works too, more music to come this year :)
nice :)
0 x

User avatar
Bick Brannigan
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2021 8:42 am
x 27
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:25 pm

Hey All, I listened to this about 30 times while painting a room. It keeps getting better each time I listen.



Peace, Hugh
1 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 889
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 1077
Contact: Website SC BC IG TW YT

Re: What are you listening to?

Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:11 am

0 x

User avatar
Burital
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:57 am
x 46

this guy, ohhh man

Fri Mar 26, 2021 4:31 am

1 x

Godall
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 5:07 pm
Location: San Francisco
x 39
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Mar 28, 2021 11:23 pm



That hook is hella dreamy.
1 x

User avatar
HeavyDrama
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:36 pm
Location: Earth
STBB Wins: 999
x 246
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:46 pm

this just dropped
kev the genius and uk don sonnyjim just vibin out :fire:

2 x

User avatar
Burital
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:57 am
x 46

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Apr 04, 2021 7:51 pm

3 x

Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests