Kyberrr
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:08 am
x 11
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun May 24, 2020 7:45 am

Been revisiting Gravediggaz lately. 6 feet deep and The Pick, the sickle and the shovel. Those albums are so incredibly creative.
1 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 675
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 792
Contact: Website SC TW YT

Re: What are you listening to?

Wed May 27, 2020 9:12 pm



Looking forward to the new record!
0 x

Godall
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 5:07 pm
Location: San Francisco
x 17
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat May 30, 2020 3:00 pm



Love zombie juice on this
1 x

Kyberrr
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:08 am
x 11
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Tue Jun 02, 2020 2:33 pm

Sorta tangential I guess.

0 x

User avatar
CHOPFYT
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 1:36 pm
x 78
Contact: Website SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sun Jun 07, 2020 4:41 am



RTJ have always spoke up but this one is so topical right now
3 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 675
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 792
Contact: Website SC TW YT

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:37 pm



20 years old today!
2 x

User avatar
JoaGymshoe
Posts: 871
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:22 am
Location: The Netherlands - 010
x 776
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:16 pm

waxramble wrote:
Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:37 pm


20 years old today!
that whole album is insane!
good memories
3 x

User avatar
JoaGymshoe
Posts: 871
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:22 am
Location: The Netherlands - 010
x 776
Contact: SC

Re: What are you listening to?

Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:50 am

0 x

User avatar
JoaGymshoe
Posts: 871
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:22 am
Location: The Netherlands - 010
x 776
Contact: SC

fResH: What are you listening to?

Fri Jul 03, 2020 9:32 pm

timestamped..
0 x

Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests