Page 2 of 3

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:31 am
by B-Jam vs Enos

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:08 am
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 5:27 am
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 1:17 pm
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:01 am
by YamaKozi

Shows DJs Set Radio

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:03 am
by TimothyNet
were busy with shows.

The April 24th show sounds good but what/where is the Urban Hermit Terrpain Lounge?

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:12 am
by YamaKozi


Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:47 am
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 am
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:12 pm
by B-Jam vs Enos

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:33 pm
by waxramble
YamaKozi wrote:
Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 am
Oh man I was just coming here to post this after reading article about it. RIP Dilla -- Every Feb getting something new is like a b-day treat. Listening so far, dope!!

Making sure to back this one up -- Link here for those interested :)

https://we.tl/t-JfQe0llAOQ

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:44 pm
by YamaKozi
waxramble wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:33 pm
YamaKozi wrote:
Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 am
Oh man I was just coming here to post this after reading article about it. RIP Dilla -- Every Feb getting something new is like a b-day treat. Listening so far, dope!!

Making sure to back this one up -- Link here for those interested :)

https://we.tl/t-JfQe0llAOQ
That's Cool That You Posted The Link ! ;) !! Peace !!!

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Fri Mar 08, 2019 12:44 pm
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:39 am
by YamaKozi

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 1:07 pm
by YamaKozi