User avatar
B-Jam vs Enos
Posts: 275
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 10:53 am
Location: Edinburgh, UK
x 270
Contact: SC

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sun Jan 13, 2019 10:31 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:08 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Thu Jan 31, 2019 5:27 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sat Feb 02, 2019 1:17 pm

1 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Wed Feb 06, 2019 10:01 am

0 x

TimothyNet
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:04 am
Location: Denmark
Contact: Website SC

Shows DJs Set Radio

Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:03 am

were busy with shows.

The April 24th show sounds good but what/where is the Urban Hermit Terrpain Lounge?
0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:12 am


0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:47 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 am

2 x

User avatar
B-Jam vs Enos
Posts: 275
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 10:53 am
Location: Edinburgh, UK
x 270
Contact: SC

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:12 pm

0 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 368
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 459
Contact: Website SC TW YT

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:33 pm

YamaKozi wrote:
Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 am
Oh man I was just coming here to post this after reading article about it. RIP Dilla -- Every Feb getting something new is like a b-day treat. Listening so far, dope!!

Making sure to back this one up -- Link here for those interested :)

https://we.tl/t-JfQe0llAOQ
2 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:44 pm

waxramble wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:33 pm
YamaKozi wrote:
Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:46 am
Oh man I was just coming here to post this after reading article about it. RIP Dilla -- Every Feb getting something new is like a b-day treat. Listening so far, dope!!

Making sure to back this one up -- Link here for those interested :)

https://we.tl/t-JfQe0llAOQ
That's Cool That You Posted The Link ! ;) !! Peace !!!
0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Mar 08, 2019 12:44 pm

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:39 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 87

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Mon Mar 25, 2019 1:07 pm

0 x

Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest