YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:29 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:13 am

0 x

User avatar
SoDamnFresh
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:58 am
Location: West London
x 12
Contact: SC

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:51 am

I have a monthly radio show where I take 2 songs suggested by someone and 'link' them together via the samples/featured singer/family member/etc...Like 6 degrees of separation type thing... Like the Kevin Bacon game but with music! hehe... Check it out! Peace

AMBA

https://www.mixcloud.com/Missin_Links_Show/
1 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:17 pm

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:13 pm

0 x

User avatar
waxramble
GC90
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:15 pm
Location: Seattle, WA
x 96
Contact: SC Website Twitter YouTube

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:41 pm



46:50 so good
1 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Nov 30, 2018 3:32 pm

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Thu Dec 06, 2018 6:52 am

0 x

YamaKozi
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 6:26 pm
x 25

Re: Shows (DJ's Set, Radio...)

Fri Dec 07, 2018 10:18 am

0 x

Return to “Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest