rawb1
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 10:05 pm
x 2
Contact: SC

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 1:18 pm

1 x

User avatar
Granny David
Posts: 554
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 5:13 pm
STBB Wins: 5
x 624
Contact: SC

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:40 pm

Congrats Per.du! Nice samples and challenge

Had fun


Only went outside for drums
0 x

Jeff CrystaL
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2020 1:25 pm
x 2
Contact: SC

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:03 pm

Melo Remix:
0 x

emwu23
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:07 pm
x 37
Contact: SC

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:29 pm

Congratz Per.du and thanks for the samples.
Here is non-entry from me. I have done it - 2nd week in a row, wow :)

0 x

The DTs
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 7:24 pm
x 18

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:41 pm

Hey All, I tried to be out of the box but I think I am still stuck in the closet with the kitchen sink.



Peace, Hugh
0 x

Lalaina
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2020 5:52 am
x 8

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:10 pm

Holà todos ! Congratulation for the win Per.du, and for the really nice sample stuff !

Still don't really know what my box is, so here am I.

0 x

MzFk
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 1:43 pm
x 70
Contact: SC

Re: STBB #703

Wed Aug 26, 2020 11:35 pm

Chops , Drums, few Synths, a bit of bass and guitar.

Pz
0 x

User avatar
Phaks
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2020 12:51 am
x 2
Contact: SC

Re: STBB #703

Fri Aug 28, 2020 6:53 am

Hey guys, long time no hear. Didn't meet the deadline but still here's my non-entry beat. :)
0 x

Return to “STBB Beat Battles”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: frenchfrywill and 10 guests