Search found 50 matches

Go to advanced search

by Dez nyce
Thu Dec 05, 2019 6:08 am
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #665 VOTE
Replies: 26
Views: 467

Re: STBB #665 VOTE

3- checkthevibe

2- BLeS24

1-RAS-H
by Dez nyce
Mon Dec 02, 2019 10:20 am
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #665: 1989 Ballads
Replies: 33
Views: 739

Re: STBB #665: 1989 Ballads

by Dez nyce
Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:12 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: stbb664 SNES & Creative Limitations
Replies: 32
Views: 1053

Re: stbb664 SNES & Creative Limitations





used that DKC2 and added some zelda link horns
by Dez nyce
Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:17 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #663 VOTE
Replies: 21
Views: 645

Re: STBB #663 VOTE

1. Wigmaster
2. Buttaslick
3.Ruedenz


shout out.......Yon3den, Granny D, FatVonFree, DetritusTabuIII,Bles24,and KeithsLard. and everybody else dope flips hard to choose from them all.
by Dez nyce
Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:32 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #663 Das Affect!
Replies: 37
Views: 1338

Re: STBB #663 Das Affect!

by Dez nyce
Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:06 pm
Forum: Monthly Beat Battle
Topic: M011 - Don't Go Outside
Replies: 17
Views: 731

Re: M011 - Don't Go Outside

link says files deleted.
by Dez nyce
Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:48 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #659 Halloween
Replies: 30
Views: 1405

Re: STBB #659 Halloween

by Dez nyce
Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:18 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #658 VOTE
Replies: 27
Views: 1147

Re: STBB #658 VOTE

1. wigmaster

2.lokal
3. ruedenz
by Dez nyce
Mon Oct 14, 2019 10:00 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #658 Fem 'n Masculine
Replies: 31
Views: 1635

Re: STBB #658 Fem 'n Masculine

congrats on the W Joa here's what i got
by Dez nyce
Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:41 am
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #657 VOTE
Replies: 21
Views: 1155

Re: STBB #657 VOTE

1.Brotha B
2.Bles24
3.messav works.
by Dez nyce
Tue Oct 08, 2019 8:16 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #657
Replies: 21
Views: 1299

Re: STBB #657

Added some drums and the" GOD" on top
by Dez nyce
Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:02 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #656 VOTE
Replies: 27
Views: 1434

Re: STBB #656 VOTE

1. 2Nite

2. Granny David

3. bless24
by Dez nyce
Wed Oct 02, 2019 9:58 pm
Forum: Monthly Beat Battle
Topic: STBB Monthly Beat Battle #10 Home Recording Month
Replies: 16
Views: 1147

Re: STBB Monthly Beat Battle #10 Home Recording Month

congrats on the win and i appreciate the samples and time it took for you guys to put them together
by Dez nyce
Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:45 am
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #656
Replies: 32
Views: 1802

Re: STBB #656

Congrats on that W. used the samples provided and choped a tiny drum loop
by Dez nyce
Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:08 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #655 VOTE
Replies: 27
Views: 1459

Re: STBB #655 VOTE

1.Keiths Lard
2. bles24
3. The Artisanal Juice Shop

Go to advanced search