Search found 10 matches

Go to advanced search

by Dsensei
Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:24 pm
Forum: Hype
Topic: Salsa Beat
Replies: 1
Views: 177

Salsa Beat



Just thought I would share a Latin infused beat I worked on today.
by Dsensei
Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:20 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #694
Replies: 27
Views: 2606

Re: STBB #694



Here's my track. Sampled C'est Formidable and Flight of the Condor. Added some finger snapping, uke bass, and some other sounds.
by Dsensei
Wed Jun 03, 2020 8:52 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #691
Replies: 37
Views: 3695

Re: STBB #691

by Dsensei
Tue May 12, 2020 7:51 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB#688 TY
Replies: 42
Views: 5191

Re: STBB#688 TY

Rest in peace TY

by Dsensei
Fri May 08, 2020 3:27 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #687 VOTE
Replies: 28
Views: 3748

Re: STBB #687 VOTE

1. Dimensions Tomorrow
2. WigMaster
3. LeftBoi
by Dsensei
Sat May 02, 2020 10:05 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB#687
Replies: 29
Views: 4469

Re: STBB#687

Congrats PpAaSs!
by Dsensei
Mon Apr 20, 2020 4:07 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #685
Replies: 48
Views: 8482

Re: STBB #685

by Dsensei
Wed Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB#684
Replies: 45
Views: 6989

Re: STBB#684


Congrats to GoodWill for winning the previous battle.
by Dsensei
Thu Apr 09, 2020 10:04 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB #683 VOTE
Replies: 50
Views: 7833

Re: STBB #683 VOTE

1. LinkRust
2. GoodWill
3. Kris van Huystee
by Dsensei
Sun Apr 05, 2020 1:31 pm
Forum: STBB Beat Battles
Topic: STBB#683 Bill Withers
Replies: 47
Views: 7345

Re: STBB#683 Bill Withers

Go to advanced search